SoyCAP Coordination Committee


A coordination committee was elected during the SoyCAP PLANNING CONFERENCE. Please feel free to contact the members shown below to offer your suggestions. The Listserver is also a good means by which to convey your opinions to the soybean community.

SoyCAP Coordination Committee

 

Boerma, Roger

rboerma@uga.edu

Cregan, Perry

creganp@ba.ars.usda.gov

Diers, Brian

bdiers@uiuc.edu

Dorrance, Anne dorrance.1@osu.edu
Hartman, Glen ghartman@uiuc.edu
Maroof, Saghai smaroof@vt.edu

Shoemaker, Randy

rcsshoe@iastate.edu

Stacey, Gary

staceyg@missouri.edu

Vodkin, Lila

l-vodkin@staff.uiuc.edu

 



Home  Contact    Links    Listserver    Objectives    Participating Laboratories    SoyCAP Planning Conference